As the world becomes technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more job. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers What are some problems that may result from this situation.

Nowadays, computer systems have been grew very quickly so we can do a lot of things in a short time. Nobody does not know that in the future computer would eliminate jobs of people. This essay will discuss about the computers’ replacing citizens’ work and will describe some jobs that would be lost in the given next years.

A number of jobs have been lost as a direct result of new computer technology because of what year after year people get unemployed.

Moreover, due to the fact that the internet is developing rapidly, online-shopping replaces a lot of work in different spheres. Therefore, more than all the shop-assistants begin to lose their job position. For example, in the USA located a big shopping centre naming Amazon. Instead of workers, there are working only online-payment and sensory protection against theft work. The number of positions lost to computers grows exponentially, and unemployment continues to get worse.

In addition, because of all the above, many work positions begin to decrease the amount of employees and also disappear. The illustrated situation caused a lot of of problems for citizens. For instance, community would become more lazier, also would only be dependent on developmental technology. Addiction could be lead declining the level of education, after which they will not know what to do and lose their experience in different areas, which is the biggest problem of the humanity.

In the future, I believe that a new work trends will evolve.

As computers replace jobs, new positions will have to be invented. More and more people will go into new business for themselves, and hopefully put the personal touch back into their work. In my opinion, the human workforce will demonstrate that it is more valuable than computer techniques.