The world has been an enormous increase in flight for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years.what do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights.

some people use more to travel through airway in the world for holiday,work and commercial purposes in recent years.No can one deny , in my opinion the benefit is that we can travel easy to go anywhere and disadvantage is that so, the flight tickets rate is to mush high so then the both advantages and limitation are with the flights

In the begging through the airway we can easy cover the long distance in few time and that is the best option to export and import the good .to explain , the large number of goods amount transfer one place to another place in single time . For example , researchers research that the 63 percent people give preference to flight for travel and 37 percent people to give other modes of transport. result is that airway cover the long time distance in few hours

Secondly, the price of ticket of airway is to mush high as compare to other modes . some people never use airways for the reason of ticket price. some time , when the weather is not clear then airway schedule change and canceled flights and airway is consumed a huge quantity of fuel result is that , airway is cause of pollution and globalisation

Conclusion , in the airway both are pros and cons . we can travel easily through airway or it is way of transport and the limitation is that so it not eco friendly