There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that I heard everywhere nowadays?

some people use more to travel through airway in the world for holiday,work and commercial porposes in recent years.No can one deny , according to me the benfit is that we can travel easy to go anywhere and disadvantage is that so, the flight tickets rate is to mush high so then the both advantages and limitation are with the flights

In the begning through the airway we can easy cover the long distance in few time and that is the best option to export and import the good .to explainly , the large number of goods amount transfer one place to another place in single time . For example , researchers research that the 63 percent people give prefrence to flight for travel and 37 percent peple to give other modes of transpot. result is that airway cover the long time distance in few hours

Secondly, the price of ticket of airway is to mush high as compare to other modes . some people never use airways for the reason of ticket price. some time , when the weather is not clear then airway schedule change and canceled flights and airway is consumed a huge quantity of feul result is that , airway is cause of pollution and globalisation

Conclusion , in the airway both are prons and cons . we can travel easily through airway or it is way of transport and the imition is that so it not eco friendly