The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure, business, and commercial purposes around the world over recent years.

What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights?

Do you think flights should be taxed more?

In the last few decades, the use of airplanes has significantly increased for such kinds of goals as commercial, business, and free activities all around the world. In my opinion, I claim that there are abandoned benefits of the plane that could assist many people's lifestyles and careers as compared to drawbacks they might bring and taxes should be reduced because it impacts individuals' transportation and the country's economy.

On the one hand, there are many merits of air service. Firstly, they provide multiple amenities which are satisfactory for the people. To elaborate, many individuals travel to different places in the world and these may take a long time from one another. So, during the traveling distinct companies proffer a different range of inflight services such as entertainment, meals, and onboard wifi. As a result, these services can help passengers stay comfortable and entertained during their journey. Secondly, air transportation is a major part of the increasing globalization. In other words, many businesses and tourism mainly rely on the air transport system. Consequently, it makes stronger relationships between the nations.

On the other hand, air transportation creates pollution which has a detrimental effect on the environment and individuals. To explain, when a plane moves in the air it releases carbon emissions which amalgamate in the air and create "air" pollution, as well as airplane the side's wings, and the engine creates a powerful volume that makes "noise" pollution. In addition, air transportation developed competition between the plane companies which might lead them toward loss. For instance, the dominant airline has provided luxurious facilities on average tickets with the best route which can make it difficult for other competitors. Hence, others are going to be at a loss.

In my opinion, I deem that, if the government can reduce the tax on the air transport system therefore all classes of the population can travel to their destinations and the nation's economy may be increased which might be helpful for the other factors.

In recapitulation, although there are some drawbacks to the airplane system, it might bring a plethora of benefits which include globalization and many facilities which might be satisfactory to people.