The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country.

Do the advantages out outweigh the disadvantages?

For many year before, there has been an proposal about global government, with the idea thought that the world needs only one government instead of lots of separated nations. This notion, beside the benefits, would potentially make other problems

The global mono- government would solve easily the conflict of region, racism, and language also. Take the US federation government as an instance, so far, it has been addressing problem among the states. Nevertheless, following some research, this one just one stabilize its affection around a small range of 50 states, and most of the citizens have a faith in the united constitution of their country. Therefore, the concept of nation government must work on thousands of states with diametrically differing ideologies. This fantasy like authority syentem would actually make an acceptable decision for all region.

Other advantages that the tax issues around the region nowadays could be talked more effortlessly by a single universal government. To be more specific, collecting and wealth redistributing to economically disadvantaged zones; starvation, income inequity and poverty would be resolved. That is also the way of Chinese government doing in 2021 with all Chinese cooperation, for the purpose of all going up. But in fact, there exist a potential insecurity in it. If the tax was taking for a long time without any benefits it would eventually trigger resentment, unrelenting demonstrations and social unrest.

In summary, the advantages of universal concentrated government but also existing many drawbacks. However, overcoming our selfish and accepting the going down of social in the first 50 years, we may create a new system never born in the history of the humanity. And imagine, that system will able to the key of developing next generation of science which giving human being a change to a real exploration of universe.