The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

world is very big area where trillion of living beings can survive. people cannot monitor these big area at once so they needs different kinds of technology and idea to keep scrutinize and know the information every corners of the globe.

in my opinion there is collosal amount of demerits we have to confront if there is only one government who has athorities to do work on the development of the world. Eventhough world is divided into many continents moreover continents have further go on division and name as different countries, those countries are not full yfledged . we all knew there is no one contitents is fulley developed because of lack of attaintion of the people. we can take the america as an epitome of the decelojping continents there is only south america is fully developed in other hand north america is left behind . in comparission united state people have standard living style than the people of north america.

every country has their own government however they cannot able to develop their countries area. if there is only one goverment only strong and wealthy people take over the socitey .eventually when we take glimjpse on the ancient period of the america there was huge biasis was found due to t he domination of the white over the negro people