Write about the following topic.

Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Things like books, flight tickets, home needs, are mostly buying in E-shopping and it is becoming more popular. In my opinion, the advantages are more than disadvantages.

Firstly, the advantage of online buying is saving money. When we buy the thing online it will cost low compared to when buying in the stores.

Secondly, we can save time by purchasing online. Nowadays, time management will play a crucial role in humans life. So buying the items in the stores will take more time compared to purchasing in online.

Finally, there is a number of items in the online. Where we can choose the required model we want but in stores, we have to choose the products within the limited number of models and sometimes there will be no availability of products at festival seasons. For instance, if we buy the things in an online site like amazon there we can opt the model whatever we required but where in stores we should have to choose the product within the limited models.

One disadvantage of online shopping is the quality of the product. When we buy the product from online we cannot check the quality. For example, when we buy the rice bag from online we cannot check the quality of the rice but when we buy the same item in the store we can check it's quality.

Another disadvantage of purchasing the thing on the internet is a warranty issue. When we buy the item in online some products will not have the warranty on the purchased item. For instance, when I buy the headphones from online and after one week it is stopped working and there is no warranty issue on the headphones but when you buy at stores we can get a warranty on the product.

In conclusion, buying the products online can save time and money but it cannot assure the quality and warranty of the product.