Write about the following topic. Some people think that buildings such as flats and houses should be designed to last a long time. Others believe that it is more important to provide accommodation quickly and cheaply. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, accommodation is an essential need for everyone all over the earth. Some people believe that a long-lasting house is should be manufactured more, while some others think that producing a fast and economical house is the better choice

On the one hand, proponents of providing low-cost housing or rapid-fire housing point out that such buildings should not be a burden on every member of society who is being directly impacted by major events such as unemployment or economic turmoil. The cost of living in many urban areas has indeed been very high over the past few decades and most people would be more comfortable if they could pay off their loans to buy a house or apartment that is affordable. affordable. For these people, it is better to own a reasonably priced home than to be homeless.

On the other hand, I believe such important properties should be built to last as long as possible, maybe even real savings plan in the long run. Proponents of this view emphasize that buying cheap accommodation can later be very costly due to the low quality of construction as well as the high probability of purchasing another similar building. When the house is designed by more reputable architects and made with more expensive materials, it will certainly be safer and more durable as well as have a higher aesthetic appearance.

In conclusion, each type of accommodation has its benefits and is suitable for different people. I believe that the government can rely on these advantages to solve problems about housing for the whole people.