Write about the following topic:The large number of private cars on the roads in many parts of the world has led to serious problems of pollution and may contribute to global warming. Some people think that governments should spend money for the developme

Global warming is the biggest issue in this century, government and citizens need to be concern with his problem. Global warming is one of the effects of transportation pollution. Former automobile produces carbon dioxide and it can cause pollution. To reduce this issue some citizen propose an idea for government to spend errand and build public transportation and the other side belive the change the car to reweinable ones. I sure both of these ideas are the best way to reduce the pollution.

Building public trasnportation need a lot of money and goverment need to consider is society want to use it for the future ride?. Based on my own experienced, 70 percent household from my hometown have own car, whereas it used for time efficiency and mobility. It should be noted that changing lifestyle is not easy task, government need to pay attention for it. I think by giving high taxes for purchasing and owning automobile can be the solution for society to change their habbit. Like in Singapore, public prefer to use plubic transporation comparing driving by their own.

Another idea could become consideration, there is developing electric technology especially in automobile industry. This option can reduce the pollution from car and it needs specific human resource for help government to mantaining the technology. On the other hand, citizen needs to buy new car to reduce pollution issue. I think, buying new car is a big deal for society, they need to spend amount of money and when most of them do not want to change their car. So, it still can be a problem for government if their only use this idea.

To sum up, it is better to combine both of them issues by giving high taxes to reduce the population of cars, so they can use public transportation. Along with maintaining the development of electric car. In the future public transportation can also use the newest technology.