Many students today may study abroad for a part or for all of their course Although studying abroad has many benefits for the individual student it also has a number of disadvantages To what extent do you agree or disagree with this

Education is the most important to achieve better future and nowadays, more than 20 percent of students prefer to take foreign school. Most learners believe there are several problems when studying abroad. However, it also has a positive impact. From my opinion, I agree with this statement.

Students travel overseas to study at a reputable universities. They expect to attain the better job opportunities after graduate from this educational institution. Based on my experience, 3 of 5 friends already accepted in the international companies with high salary after finish from well-known university in the UK. Therefore, by enrolling in the foreign universities help learners easily to get the best job prospect.

On the other and, stay away from home can be challenging for a few students. A lot of differences culture can make the feel homesick and miss their hometown. For instance, my friend who studied in University of Oxford said that she always cried for one month when she fristly come to England. She was difficult to adapted because she needed to do all the household worked by her own. Consequently, going overseas also has the drawbacks and need some hardwork to adapted.

In conclusion, by learning in other countries has such benefit and obstacle that students need to consider. Each students require to know the reason and discover the goal to achieve before they choose the exact place to study, especially in the unusual countries.