Write about the reasons why you (students) decide to attend your university.

ULIS is known as one of the top university in Vietnam with the high enrollment ratio each year. The possible reasons for its great attraction to a wide range of students are the quality of the teaching staff, the various opportunities, and the modern facilities.

Firstly, it is said that all teachers at ULIS are professional and academically knowledgeable. Students studying here will be provided with advanced English materials and experience exciting lessons. Teachers apply such the unique and creative teaching methods that motivated students. This, consequently, creates a dynamic studying environment.

Secondly, there are a variety of opportunities for students to study abroad through four years at ULIS. ULIS’s slogan is “creating opportunities together, which means the chances of exploring and improving in a new environment are equally given to students. A numerous short-term and long-term student international exchange programs are offered each semester and approachable for every level of learners. They help students with useful experience for their future job.

Finally, modern facilities also have an enormous influence on learners’ decision. Each classroom at ULIS is equipped with air-conditioners, ceiling fans, and projector. The school also installs the wi-fi system around the campus, which allows the accessible Internet connection for everyone.

In conclusion, ULIS does provide students with the great quality that other universities may not. It is sure to be the best choice for every student to spend their youth in four years.