Write about some solutions of the environment in your hometown.

It is evident that the environment holds a big concern in numerous countries and its cities over the last couple of decades and I would like to indicate some measures to mitigate pressing environmental issues in my country Vietnam. Firstly, it is necessary for the government to implement a pollution threshold for factories. A company will be fined when it produces more hazardous pollutants than the permitted level. On the other hand, many people think that an effective method to handle environmental problems is to invest in renewable energy from solar, wind or water power to replace fossil fuels. The authorities can direct investment in renewable energy projects or buy renewable energy stocks. Finally, each individual ought to use eco-friendly products such as: public transport, reusable bags and so on to reduce emissions as well as stop plastic waste. Therefore, environmental problems can only be addressed by the efforts and cooperation of the politicians and the residents.