Write an essay about the main problems teenagers have in your country. Describe them, and explain their causes and suggest possible solutions.

Teenagers are the young generation who will later help the country to develop and moving forward. Everyone in this world all have the time when they become teenagers, and it is a very remarkable. Though teenagers play a crucial role in the society, they can also cause some serious problems due to their inexperienced personality.

First, teenagers are very hot-headed and they can't control themselves. It is clearly that most of the crimes today are from teenagers and a huge amount of them are caught by the police. For instance, the statistics that is calculated by the Ministry of Public Security has shown that the percentage of buglar and shoplifting has increased dramatically over the last few years, which mostly are the result of unthinking action of teenagers.

In addition, teenagers are also the origin of using prohibited drugs and drug dealers. Heroine and cocaine are two particular drugs which are used and also sold by many students at school. This is the most tough problem that many schools are facing. Nevertheless, with the modern technology, even more tricks can be done to break the laws. That's why we should pay more attention in controlling them from over reacting.

In general, teenagers are both the future and danger of a country, but we can minimize these problems by some possible solutions. The behaviour of teenagers are mostly depend on the surrounding environment, so the most possible solution that we need to take action immediately is to change to the way how we act upon teenagers. We should spend more time understanding them so that we could have a clearer view on what they are thinking. Moreover, teenagers tend to show off and they want to be the best. We should teach them how to show off correctly such as the way they can prove themselves through intelligent competition.

In conclusion, we should have a look at the aspect of a teenager in order to understand them and teach them what they have done wrong. We shouldn't tell them what to do but instead show them what they should do.