Write an essay about the main problems teenagers have in your country. Describe them, and explain their causes and suggest possible solutions.

Nowadays, young people who are teenagers have an important role in the development of a country. In reality, they are facing several problems that may affect their lives. This essay will discuss some roots of the difficulties and give solutions for the problems.

There are two main problems that teenagers are facing. Firstly, young people in Vietnam often lack the knowledge of social science. When they surf the Internet, they usually read news about celebrities, use social network such as Facebook, Zalo and Instagram for their pleasure. They rarely use the Internet to research about the social issues around them. This is very dangerous because if they do not have the proper knowledge of a social issue, they can misunderstand this issue and have a wrong view on it. Secondly, citizens who are teenagers often have unstable personality. They can easily get angered after hearing some critisms from people like their parents. Because of the young age, their behaviour will be unexpected and can lead to the issue that they will commit crimes in the future.

The solution for these problems above must be taken. Firstly, the government should acquire the educational programs to improve the awareness of young people. The programs should be given to students who are in school. The Ministry of Education and Pedagogy can hold competitions to help students enhance their social knowledge. Moreover, there must have a subject about politics given in general education system to help young people have a proper attitude on political issue. Secondly, teachers as well as parents should pay more attention to young students. At their age, teenagers need to be concerned rightly and senior people can help them overcome this difficult period. With all the actions are taken together, we can lead young citizens to the right way.

In conclusion, there are several solutions that may help young people deal with their difficulties. The solutions given above should be taken seriously.