Write an essay to say whether you agree or disagree with the idea that shopping in supermarkets is good for people today.

Nowadays, the diverse development of goods has provided consumers with many choices. More people now are still buying products in outdoor markets. Many people think that shopping in supermarkets is much better. I strongly agree with this. I think that it is a big issue because it has effective on our health.

Firstly,  buying products in supermarkets will help customers feel secure about the quality of products.Goods in supermarkets are always checked for quality, origin ... before importing.In addition, fresh foods such as vegetables, fish meat are kept cold, safe, sanitary and clean. If vegetables, fruits are withered or crushed, the staff will immediately exchange new goods for the buyer to choose.

Secondly, you don't have to pay a price. When you go shopping in the supermarket, the most comfortable thing is that the price doesn't have to be paid because the supermarket has listed the price on the product or on the front of the store. You can freely choose the products that suit your family's budget without paying the price or face the annoying attitude of the seller.

Finally, shopping supermarket will be convenient and save time for buyers.At the supermarket, buying goods is very fast and saves time because the goods are classified, logical subdivision, scientific price to help you quickly find the goods you need and related items. Unlike in the market, you have to spend a lot of time looking for items to buy, sometimes still out of stock, and then have to queue up to wait.The products at the supermarket are arranged and displayed scientifically on supermarket shelves and are related to each other, so you can easily find and buy yourself the products quickly. Different from the traditional market, you have to squeeze and the smell of goods and stinking of the market rises, in the supermarket you can freely choose goods in a clean and airy space. When going to the market, you will have to pay for parking once for shopping and for supermarkets when you enter.

In conclusion, shopping in supermarkets is good for people today. It is very suitable for us in modern society and development. People will buy quality products, convient and save time and they do not have to pay the price. It is a wise and safe choice for human health.