Writing task 2 (an essay)Internet contains a lot of information, however, sometimes this information is inaccurate or wrong. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays people got used to all technologies and use them in routine to make own's lives much more convenient, but one of the most significant breakthroughs always was the Internet. We use the Internet everywhere, but to what extent do we depend on it? I entirely agree that most of our everyday comforts are made by the Internet and I will attempt to outline some key features for this.

First and most obvious is our communication. Today it is much easier to contact anyone from any place in the world only using the Internet, what is more astonishing, we can even see the face of our partner and use voice to talk in realtime, whilst our ancestors did not have such an amazing opportunity.

Second thing, improved by the Internet, is shopping. You can freely buy anything worldwide with no exceptions and enjoy it on the next day, you only need to have a bank account and be ready to spend some money.

Finally, there are also lots of dangerous things. In fact, you can easily lose all your money, be a part of fraud or face much worse situation. There are lots of reports about people, who lost everything or was arrested because of repost. Using Internet can be too risky, but if you will be careful, nothing serious will happen with you.