Writing Task 2 (an essay)

Some practical skills such as money management should be taught in high school. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and real life examples.

In high school, a number of practical abilities such as controlling outcome and income are supposed to be taught. In accordance with this issue, this essay will explain further information about my perspective in the following paragraphs.

I do appreciate of the statement which believed that calculating money should be taught in high school. Nonetheless, this method, furthermore, is supposed to be rendered to the people since they were still being a pupil in elementary school. Besides in school, this endeavour, additionally, is supposed to be given in home as well because giving insight of monitoring money in home and basic school will render more impacts rather than in high school. By conferring this attempt, I do believe that the children will obtain more benefits and fewer drawbacks.

In regard to the argument above, there are numerous upsides of teaching individuals about controlling money. This attempt, first and foremost, is able to make an adolescent having a positive habit of spending their money accurately. Second but not less crucial, they are able to derive a knowledge about acquiring money is not as simple as they thought. Last but not least, it, moreover, makes their future being more independent because they were able to monitor and utilize their money accurately.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that teaching people about controlling money is the effective ways to make their future life better, particularly, about their shopping habit. Thus, in order to make individuals have an improved habit of spending money, they have to be taught about the management of money since they were still being juveniles.