you do not buy stuff but corporations make you buy stuff through agressive marketing and promotion these days Do you agree or disagree

In today's high advanced era, markets are flooded with plethora of advertisements that allure costumers to grasp the product with impressive marketing and promotional techinques. I agree that these strategies force the potential customers to buy the product .The following paragraphs will explain my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with ,the predominant reason behind my agreement is related with the involvement of celebrities . To be precise ,people regard celebrities as their idols .Hence ,they have a keen desire to adopt those items that are used by their role models considering them as a part and parcel of their lives. Buisnessman take advantage of such emotions of people and use it for their own selfish motives to enhance their profit margins. To exemplify, Lux, that is a popular soap ,is used by majority of people due to the fact that it has been advertised by famous actresses for many years. Thusly, corporations seek help of famous personalities to provoke internal feeling of customers to buy their products.

Probing further ,Company owners also plan effective strategies so that they may attract individuals .In this regard ,they offer special discount and gift boucher for selling their items . For example ,many branded companies offer heavy discounts on festival seasons .This phenomena compels masses to buy the items irrespective of its need .Attractive packaging ,which is another master plan, is also emphasized by buisness holders to increase the sale which proves an effective method to flock children.

To conclude, effective marketing and promotional skills are an important tools that are used by industrialists to attract humans to buy the material although they do not have any dire need of it.