You have recently had a class discussion about the importance of taking care of your health. Now your English teacher has asked you to write an essay giving your opinions on the following statement:

It is more important to be healthy than to be rich.

From my perspective, these days, with the development of technology, the youngsters has more ambition to improve their lives as well as being rich, resulting in an increase in having a tendency to consider wealthy is more valuable than healthy. However, when they grow up and gradually get old, they will change their minds and recognise that healthy is the most important things in life.

To start with, with a good health, you have the ability to achieve a mixed variety of success in your career, giving rise in the number of the successful in life. Accordingly, it is one of the most contributing factors in financial development. The healthier you get, the more success you have. On the contrary, without healthy, you can do nothing.

To the best of my knowledge, healthy brings about happiness in life. It is clear that suffering from illness prevent you from many happy moments. To be more specific, Covid-19 pandemic is an obvious evidence. It limits most of our activities, makes a seriously negative effect on our health, leading to the dramatically increasing of patient death all over the world.

In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of being healthy outweigh the benefits of being rich, and I hope that it will enable you to aware of healthy's value in life-happy approaching.