You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

You should write at least 254 words.

In this concurrent world, many educationalists suggest that every child should be taught to play an musical instrument. To some extent,I totally agree to topic and at some cases I disagree.

Since 20th century, there is remarkable growth found in field of entertainment. People has develop strong affection in field of music and dance. Out of this, majority of people are fond of singing and playing instrument. The musician has develop many out range of different varities of musical instrument. As time passed, culture of music spread across the globe at large scale. Due to such popularity in field of entertainment found many educationalist thought to teach every child a musical instrument. Many schools and colleges started programmes of teaching different musical instrument from basic level to advance level. Many parents encouraged there children's to learn different musical instrument such taba,guitar,paino etc. The learning musical instrument has found to be stress buster remedy for many young children. Long back in past, a child learned guitar at early stage of life found to be weak in his academic part but was found to be scholar in playing guitar. Learning such instrument in his life gave him praise and fame. Soon child earned millions from playing instrument which academic's wont give.

In many cases, it was observed that child evasive the culture of music. Many scholars tried to suggest shrewd and dull children to teach different instrument but children's ignored. As many children found learning different instrument quiet annoying. Many children in past replied playing musical instrument as source of noise pollution.

From an recent interview of an person conducted by Sony channel,

suggest that playing musical instrument at large scale may cause high level of irritation which may weaken your ear drums.

In conclusion, teaching musical instrument to children may develop some good qualities in life but in some cases, it may even cause some disadvantage too.