Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that every teenagers should be taught how to play a musical instrument. I mostly agree with this notion, because music have a plenty of advantage for the individuals not only for child. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

To begin, music is a good method to heal the pain of each person, helping citizens happier, more comfortable and break out from stress by the interseting melody, so every children should be taught how to play a musical instrument to reduce their pessure and balance their life. Furthermore, some traditional instrument or some type of music is considered like the heritage of cultural has pass down from older generation, so the youngs generation have to protect, inheritance and respect that kind of music. For instance, in the cultural of vietnamese we have a lot of instrument such as monochord, erhu and flute, and about music we have Hue royal music or Quan Ho folk songs.

In addition, playing instrument will help student forget their bored, tired and stress and also to exaggeration that teenagers can avoid the society's vices. music will help each student avoid addicted to game or drugs, so teenagers can have more comfortable mentality to understand knowledge on the class. following that they will have a bright future and contribute their ability to the development of nation. Moreover, from each music student can get amazing knowledge which musician send in each their art. this will help teenagers have other opinon on each aspect of the social and realdy to cope with every difficult, risks and challenge in their life. To illustrates, music will give them motivation to address their problem, lyrics and melody can give them advide and heal their pain.

To conclude, music is wonderful magic that the god bring for us that can heal our pain, warm our heart, and be our friends, so youngs generation should be taught how to play a musical instrument to balance their life , wake up their potential and be a helpful individual in the near future.