You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Both genders have equal rights of learning their favorite subjects in any academic institution.University is the place where a person can get the chance to groom up their skills, personality, education as well as get ability to make decisions confidently. In my extent i am agreed with this statement universities should announce the same number of seats for both female and male while during admission.

A famous person said that ' give me an educated mother and i will give you educated nation'. This means that women have complete rights to learn for character building of next generation. No doubt the first academic place is mother lap and we must wonder about the education of women.Men is also play crucial role in the children development but more wonderingly child notice all the acts of mother. By considering the globe, it can be clearly seen that in every field of life both sexes work together this trend nourish the communication skills and confidence between them. Research showed that males are prevalent in science subject rather than female, this means university give less chance to women in research.Still in many countries, people are against of women education but if parents allow them then they can not choose subject by itself.

One thing is that university should not give admission to candidates on the base of gender they must be choose that applicant who deserve it by seeing their qualification skills. There should be no gender discrimination against any subject both have right to get learning opportunity.

In conclusion, both sexes have fully right to learn subject that they want to learn and universities should give them open right