In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Salaries are the basic need of any employee that given after a month or by completing the contract. According to many nations a very low number of people earn highest salaries, some other supposed that it is well being for country but other point of view is that totally opposed them they think governments should not allows salaries from a specific level.

Firstly, people that have extremely high earnings give potential to their country and then as a reward they get maximum source of income as compared to that employee who did not work well. It is good for the country because talented employee give own hundred percent to the welfare of company and convey good ideas to their bosses and get rumination from own company, as a result their ideas introduce in markets and they are beneficial economically for the country.

secondly, the people that opposed and believe that salaries are given at specific level not more than that it is totally injustice for people who work hard. Many intelligent people can not serve their nation free of cost they want to get appreciation and good rumination from governments in the form of good salaries.

By proceeding the statement, i am totally agreed it is good for our country that talented people serve the mankind and nation and governments should give maximum portion of pay to them.

In a conclusion, governments should not restrict in the case of payment to the employees at specific level. They should encourage and enhance the the talent of own country. They must be support them and it is helpful for the country.