You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Many people claim that men are worse in leadership and the women do this better. In my opinion, I do not agree this statement and believe the chance for these two gender is balance. There are some points to clearify my idea.

On the one hand, there are many case that woman could do really good in leading. With a woman manager, the task may go smoothie not only by their talent, but also because of her gender. According to the Bussiness Journal, in negotiate, there will be 3 of 5 woman could have the contract with partner while ther would be 2 of 5 if the negotiator are man. Moreover, the woman leader are detailed, careful in many aspect and they could deal with work in gentle way.

On the other hand, man could also be a great leader. Although woman are great, but they may distract by many element. For instant, life, family, children, parents, judging from social, colleague, … are things that a woman be distraction, a man could eliminate surrounded things and focus in what he has to do. And if a woman manager, sometime, they have a slight unfriendly from their employee if compared with a man leader.

All after all, both man and woman have their own pros and cons when they being a leader. Having an sympathy and balance bethween these two gender could make not only the working environment be easier but also develop the ideal world.