At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Population in some countries comprises a lesser number of elders as compared to the younger people. This disturbing proportion of society in any nation certainly has more disadvantages than its advantages. This essay discusses both the merits and demerits of this situation and analyses why it is not acceptable.

There are so many advantages of having more young adults in the country. Firstly, it provides a large number of workers from now to future. If you still under 30, your muscles still good and help you to do your work faster and easier than when you was at 30 or more than that. This advantages will help country's economy improving and more and more country want to have a relationship at economy with your country. Secondly, this country budget won't too much money for salary to the person who retired. With young people, they can work faster and more effective than the elders generation. In addition, they can easily use technology and tecnical.

However, everything has two face. Parallel to the benefit of having young population, this thing doesn't have a quite negative effects. Firstly, some country's gorvenment will have a big pressure about job problems. For a company or an organization, they just need a limited employee. So with a large number of people, that company can decided to have better quallity employee. And there are so many war happen to get the job. So that, there will so many people who are out of job. Secondly, a country which is having young population will be destroy the natural resources and make that country more dirty. At the present, in some develop and developing country, there are so many industry factories and these can take a some square meters in these country.

In conclusion, it is discerned that there are few immediate advantages of having more young people in the country. However, the disadvantages of this situation outweigh its advantages. Since, without the older citizens, the younger generation will always lack the skills and experience in life which they can learn from their elders.