You should spend about **40 minutes** on this task.

Write about the following topic.

***Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.***

***Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.***

***Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.***

You should write **at least 250 words.**

In this day and age, there is a contentious problem about the way human decide their life paths. Some people have standpoints that human should live in a sedentary lifestyle, while others think that we should experiences changes in our lives. This essay will elucidate these two perspectives in an objective view and also give cogent instances in this society.

In the first opinion, people believe doing the same things in lives is a good idea because they think changes are adventures. It is not abstruse that humans nowadays are under pressure by works and studying, by that reason, they are potentially confused dangerous modification. Some of them are likely to shirk doing new things in the thought of failing. Moreover, some teenagers are affected by their parents because they are loath to study traditional career. That phenomenon triggers the fear of people in changing their lifestyle. To be more specific, in real life there are many adults do not want to investigate different kinds of jobs because they are afraid that they do not have enough possibility to achieve success. So, in this society there are plenty of people prefer doing the safe jobs such as officers to trying new jobs.

In the other hand, some people have different points of view because they do not want to waste their lives. People with optimistic view will enjoy itinerant lifestyle, they also prefer exploring new jobs. It can be explained that this kind of people enjoy their lives with intriguing experiences, also, they do not want to learn things parrot-fashion through theories. They want to find the true reason to exist and search for their aims in lives. This can be exemplified by people who get rid of safe jobs to adventure their dreams. Such as some Youtubers, they know exactly this job is a hazard but they still try hard to prove that their endeavor are not futile.

To sum up, I believe that all opinions are appropriate with concrete kinds of people. Depends on personalities, people can easily decide their lifestyles without being afraid of prejudices. In my viewpoint, I approve of changing new things because in some days in future, we will regret if we just stay steadily in safe zones.