You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

The question of whether scientists and tourists could be able to go to remote places where has difficult weather and natural environment, such as the South Pole or not is controversial issue and now it is a matter of public concern. This essay, therefore, will discuss both on the positive affects as well as negative consequences of this issue.

On the one hand, there are several reason why traveling to remote places is benefical. Firstly, it help people to obtain experience and value knowlege. Obviously, discovery this unique places which they could not find in any normal tourist pots could bring them satisfaction of completed impossible mission. Another point taking into consideration is that travalling and discovering this special places bring benefit for a variety of scientific research. Undoubtedly, by exploring about the reason why polar bear could live in extreme minor degree, people will know about special skin of polar pear which contain thick fat layer. Therefore, it play a paramount role in develop medecine and cure for people who impact by heart deseases or diebity.

On the other hand, peple claim that this discovery waste of money and time. Undeniably, dicovery this challenging place need special ways for approaching.Thus it need to spend too much funds for transportation, accomodation and human resourse for long time of researching and exploring. Furthermore, this travelling is one of the main reason of lost species diversity in this environment. Admittedly, with the exploring of human, some rare species who are inhabitant of this remote place will be in threat of hunting and killing.

In conclusion, science discovery to some remote places could bring about a centain benefit but its drawback should not be overlooked.