Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty, and animal welfare than previous generations. What is your opinion?

In the last few of years, the young people has been paying more attention in several crucial matter like global warming, social welfare, animal rescue and some other issues. I coincide if young generation more active and take bigger contribution than prior generation. This text explains my view for its point.

First and foremost, I am firmly convinced youth is more open-minded in obtaining information. They only need one second to see the world by accessing internet or other medias such as television which nowadays provides a lot of information. Because of this technology advancement, they could like to know the newest cases and how to solve this problem. Meanwhile, the previous generations are too busy in working and tend to slower to obtaining news immediately, they prefer finish their job first.

In addition, active youth prone to be love the challenges. They will participate the attractive activities which never doing before. Moreover, they concern to same issues due to their hobby. For example, they take a part in forest conservative because they like hiking or excursion or joining to Orang Utan rescue club because of they like animal.

On the other hand, it cannot be denied that old generation is also watch out about an essential issue. Some of them join to unpaid service community and become helpful to their society. Some activities such as collecting and selecting garbage or house hold trash is sometime doing by moms in a living hood area.

To sum up, I agree that the youth is more active in the concerning of late occurs than previous generation. Although the other one is also has more attention in that case.