Young people influenced by their peers? Do the advantages of peer pressure outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying in the fact that man is a social animal . In today's era people are hardly meet with their neighborhood and it also have many drawbacks on society . This essay will discuss about the consequences of this trend and the relevant solutions in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, most of the individuals of the society are become money minded to make their life luxurious and convenient therefore, they neglected to interact with local community. Nevertheless, the advent of internet technology also put more burden on people shoulders and they also doing work from their homes as people find limited hours to participate in their leisure activities and less time to spend with their family members. so, masses rarely community with the society members.

On the furthernote, to overcome this problems society authority ought to organized some festival event for people get together, which leads to enhance relationship bonding between folks.furthermore, if government should decline the working hours for employees then it would more fruitful for people because it give them more time to spend together. for example, Australian official allowed to individual to do work only 6 hours a day.

In conclusion, time management is very significant for everyone because it gives people more time for relaxtion. While, individual can also interchange their cultural values with each other.