Young people learn more about good behavior from books or flims than they learn from real-life experiences.

Agree or Disagree ?

there are a growing concern about films and books are a better approach for the young to form their behavior than learning them on their own. However, I completely disagree with this idea because learning through hands-on experiences is more impactful.

To begin with, young kids are able to learn good behavior in real-life such as school. they can have a right education with the instruction of teacher and get some practice with their classmates. The most salient example of this is in VietNam where young children will learn the greeting rituals of different generation and the communication of modern society and then practice with friends.

On the other hand, films or books are not a superior way to learn good lesson as there are many negative role in most of them.

To be more specific, characters in such form are usually idealized and exaggerated before apealing to audiences. Therefore, they may creat a set of behavior which were immoral and violent in reality. For an illustration, the image of Joker in the movie with the same name is cruel and aggressive but admired by numberous young people to be a hero in some ways. As a result, many of them tend to mimick his actions in real- life without thinking of consequences, that these are wrong and not suitable for our life.

In conclusion, with the above negative of allowing kids to learn good action by books and movies. For these reasons, young children learning throung experiences is more effective to control behavior and attitudes. It is suggested that both parrents and schools should take a responsible for the knowledge that these kids are received.