Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.

Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

In current days, young generation has been given more freedom to have power and impact than ever before. This might happen because parents do not pay enough attention to youngsters and they have to learn right behavior independently.

In recent time there is a trend among youth generation to divide their life individually. They may not respect advice of adults, even do not take notice to old age and argue with them as if adults. That kind of freedom appears due to lack of control. Parents are so busy with their work as well as matters that do not notice wrong changes regarding teenagers. Youngsters have to learn basic rules themselves and this often leads terrible consequences. They can use given power in wrong ways, as a result, then has appeared issue of attitude towards old generation. This problem is becoming more serious thus should be done several steps to solute them. First of all, teenagers need strict control, parents should find out about sphere of youngsters, if the former know the source of drawback, they will solve it far easier. Second reduce the amount of time when teenagers spend on the Internet, it also can be supposed as main source of present issue. If steps were kept, the problem would dissapeare.

Moving to relationship which is caused among old and young generation, there is no respectful attitude. Teenagers can protest to their parents, do not keep parent's offers, even take the parents to court. Definitely it ought to be considered as a nonsense, and reduced in occurring.

By way of conclusion, some relationship is judged as unacceptable, hence to the attitude of teenagers should be done several steps in order to solve this issue.