In your opinion, should young people choose their profession, or should their parents choose for them ?

It is argued that career paths must be picked up by the youth themselves either to be selected by their families. This essay will convince that; young people are the only ones who have to choose their professions. Firstly, this essay will discuss how this point of view can improve their learning skills; then, it will clarify the essentiality of this concept to structure an effective community.

For excellent performance, everyone should select their way in life. Despite the knowledge and experience of their parents, the youth have to take the lead of this milestone alone. Moreover, giving them trust to clearly choose will increase their self-confidence. For example, in 2018, The New York Times had surveyed at Harvard University, and they discovered that students who freely decide what to study had the most fabulous studying skills and it helps them to learn by heart. In contrast, the pupils who did not have this chance had disappointed grades also suffered from learning difficulties.

A glad-successful world will be built by these new generations. So, when children have the full freedom to make landmarked decisions, their productivity could reach the sky. Furthermore, people who did not face forced control in early life; are enjoying enormous mental health. For instance, in 2019, The Times published a report proving that the leading countries have significant pointers of freely choosing professions; on the other hand, the third world nations have the lowest marks. Altogether, define why there is massive differentiation between those lands on the same earth.

Briefly, it is worthy of leaving juniors to set their future. In my opinion, individuals need to take bits of advice from their guardians as long as they are more mature than them; however, in the end, they have the right to rule their life charge.