In your opinion, why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age?

Nowadays, there a wide range of entertaining programs such as TV shows, a large amount of concerts, games, movies and theaters, different kind of art gallery, public matches, sport competition and ect. In fact, according to age and taste of individuals, there are so many options and people can chose anything that they prefer to do in their free time. It’s interesting to say that among these verity, circus is still one of the first priority of considerable portion of people. In my idea, there is a couple of main reasons that people are keen on circus.

First of all, circus is consist not only talented human, but also there are different kind of talented and trained animals in circus group. Watching animal that are performing with humans is exciting and sometimes surprising, especially for kids. Shows on circus are live and people watch the actors alive. Also, most of the programs are kind of weird and exiting. For example when people can watch a lion jumping through a flaming hoop or a person who walk on the rope at height, it cause to adrenaline gets free in body which result in pleasure and enjoyments.

On the other hand, circus always are performing in special places. The decoration of exhibitions are very different and interesting. In comparison to other entertainment, for examples movies that are in the same place with specific rules, the place of circus are so amazing and can attract people attention. During the last decades, the decoration and all equipment that are used in circus have been developed and are more entertaining in comparison to the old circus which ultimate to increasing the popularity of that. Moreover, musical performance of clowns or those surprise that jugglers shows in front of spectators eyes, will be memorable for all people.

Considering all things, it’s very personal to choose an entertainment for free time, but according to people opinion, it’s obviously clear that circus is still one of the most popular entertainment among people in all ages. The verity of programs which are performing by animal and humans bring out lots of pleasures and people really enjoy to watch them. Also, amazing decoration and the place of circus is very impressive that can attract peoples’ attention. It seems that circus will be amazing for ongoing years.