adults today do not do enough exercise some people believe that showing events like Olympic and World Cup can encourage adults to exercise while others say that there are many more ways to encourage them Discuss both views and give your opinion

Today's adults are doing less workout activity. Individual thinking are there for motivations ways like if by watching the sports events of matches on television make people to encourage towards exercise. And the other view is there are other better means to motivate younger people for exercise.

Television have more impact on people as they watch them when they get their free time.and nowadays adults love to watch their favorite games on television. Sports like football , cricket, basketball, tennis, etc. They get involved them selves while watching. It may a person get motivated by their favorite sports person. And can get imress by their personalities. It may lead them for their care for personal fitness. It is necessary in this time of the busy work schedule a person should manage their time for exercise. Cause due to technology inventions people become lazy and getting less involvement in physical tasks specially younger one. Due to that health issues are arriving more and more. If atleast by seeing their idols to performing to their goals adults may get motivate themselves.

In the contradictory second view stat that there are more things to attract them for doing exercise. Nowadays adults are being less social due to their life style and that directly connect them with their fitness level. If people get more into the socializing groups where such events organise like group of friends play cricket in every weekends by this kind of activities they engcourage for work out. And even at work places if employers organize events like football or other camps ,matches for self awareness of the employees for their health. It is beneficial for both ways to connect and have better relationships in the company.

So in my opinion I completely agree with second view it has more power than previous case cause it is better for the individual development in healthcare rather than just watching matches on t.v. .

By being social is more impact full.