Children over 15 should be allow to make decisions about their lives without the interference of their parents or teachers Society should accept that children mature at a younger age these days and should adjust the low accordingly Do you agree or disagre

Today's new age generation is more wiser then previous one. Teen age kids over 15 are very aware that they know the pros and cause of the life better. They know facts and figures properly. Today 15 years old kid know the thing even better then the elder. Their better understanding shows their maturity level.

However, children are smart at 15 as they are young much parents should keep eye on their certain activities. Like are they not in bad company or like not into drugs stuff like that may ruin their lives. By taking care of this thing kids can be saved to choose them to wrong path or they do not missinturupt such thing by bad influence.

Parent should allow their kid who are over 15 to take their right decisions for him or her life. It depends on individual mind set to learn right and wrong things in life. Parents and teachers are just guide for them. Laws are created to protect them. They should know and aware very well about their safety rules. Laws should liberal but it has too be there.

Nowadays, teens are much active for their studies and extra curriculum activities. Like sports and other stuff. They work on their own to pay their fees .so they self depend too. They carry them selves with self confidence and dignity. They are smart and mature enough undoubtedly.

In my opinion I support new age generation for their liberty to take their lives decisions without any interference of their parents and other people. Society should support them too. But its nessasary to guide them for the right path of the life.