Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better time to be alive than now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Lifestyle has been changed since technology has spreaded it's roots in modern society. Presently, it is argued that some people ponder that technology and science are worst for their lives. Here, i would like to discord with given statement.

Multifarious points can be putdown to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, such kind of technology not only get entertained individuals but also works as a time saver. to initiate with, they can watch television, play video games and computer games while sitting at home, they do not need to collect people or friends to play outdoor games. Thence, they can invest time in their work or business.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, such resources play a paramount role in professional lives. To give a specific example, in this panademic, during Covid-19, government issued lockdown for long period of time, people were helpless not able to work or go outside, they uses many applications such as Zoom, Skype and Google Duo to see their clients so that they can maintain their business. as a result, they earned money or pay expenses by using technology.

On the other hand, others have conflicting views, they think that science and technology are not lucrative in this scenario. These sources cause myriads of ailments. In this context, people use many devices to make food as microwave, oven, roti-maker and so forth which spoil the quality of food, such devices make food nutritiousless or fibreless that are very detrimental for their body. Consequently, they are likely to live their life with ailments.

To recapitulate, few people assert that technology and science have no role in this era. However, i still believe that such sources are very significant for the society.