Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? what can be done to tackle this problem?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, few of pupils prefer to play computer games as compared to sports. The following paragraph will elucidate the reasons for this problem with handful remedial measures.

To commence with the reasons. First and foremost, urbanization causes students to play digital games. To justify, nowadays, people constructing building, monuments and sky scrappers by cutting plots for tourist attractions, this trend is reducing the empty space and rooms which urge them to play such games rather than sports. In addition to this, tiredness is the biggest factor to create this hazard. To illustrate, the burden of study from school and they have to study at home too, they do not have much time to indulge in outdoor activities. Thence, are expected to be followed such practice.

Moving further, Covid-19 is acknowledged the world's biggest pandemic, it forces them to stay at home. For instance, they are studying at home by surfing websites on internet and not getting the opportunity to go outside because this pandemic is very dangerous for their lives. Therefore, playing computer games might be recommended to them.

Undeniably, every has a key. To initiate with, it is the responsibility of government to control this problem. In this context, it must provide sufficient playgrounds there they can play the sports games. Apart from it, school work must be given less to pupils so that they can involve in outdoor activities and make their body fit and healthy as it is said that " Children are the pillars of nation". Last but not least, state must provide the treatment of this pandemic. As a result, it is likely to be reduced the fear in their mind to go outside.

To recapitulate, government and individuals u=must put their best foot forward together to curb this menace.