Write about the following topic:

Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to various developments, production of different types of rubbish have become common. Most of the times, we are unaware of the next procedure taken by the government to decompose it. It is often argued that production of rubbish should be taken care of while others believe that authorities must take right steps to reduce the production of rubbish. This essay agrees that responsible local bodies must look after decomposing methods of toxic materials. This article will discuss and provides facts.

It is expected that there are several steps that government could take to help in reducing the amount of waste produced. There must be strict rules and proper instructions to be followed by each person before it releases into the environment. So that, non-used elements can be reused in different ways to enrich the surroundings. It is therefore agreed that proper ideation is necessary to stop the huge production of un-hygienic materials. For example, instead of throwing away the food substance, we can reuse it for gardening for a positive impact.

However, for industrial use, amount of rubbish is huge in comparison to household waste. Having a concrete reuse plan to make a different product out of it could be the best idea to decrease the waste production. This way, non-used extract must not harm the ecosystem and industry can generate more business out of it. Also, they must provide instruction about recycling on labelling which helps to aware people of such facts. For instance, we often notice that every piece of production is having the recycle sign and methods.

We need a strong law against exposing the rubbish material to protect and balance our environment. I always follow the right process of decomposing the food waste to keep the environment safe.