All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults.

What are the reasons for this rise in obesity,

How could it be tackled?

<p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; -webkit-text-stroke-width: initial; -webkit-text-stroke-color: rgb(51, 51, 51);"><span style="font-kerning: none">Obesity nowadays has become a number one dilemma and life threaten across the world. A plethora of diseases have accompined with it. This serious issue impact adults and childeren productivity and makes them extremely dependent on their families. This essay aims to discuss the reason of obesity and it will also provide some solutions to mitigate it among people.&nbsp;</span></p>

<p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; -webkit-text-stroke-width: initial; -webkit-text-stroke-color: rgb(51, 51, 51); min-height: 15px;"><br><span style="font-kerning: none"></span></p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; -webkit-text-stroke-width: initial; -webkit-text-stroke-color: rgb(51, 51, 51);"><span style="font-kerning: none">To begin with, there is no doubt that becoming overwiegh and obese rely on several factors. First of all, the human being life style. For instance, most of the individuals these days are eating invaluable food via some fast food restaurants due to their tight daily schedule, hece, they calim that they have insufficent times to cook their mael by themselves. Yet, these meals might be considerably cheap and afforadble, and served quickly, but unfortuanely it’s lacked of some significant healthy ingreadiants that our body need it. Second of all, low physical activities also is plying a crucial role in gaining high weight. To illustrate, there is a conspicious link between inactivity and obesity, which means that people who are doing a low physical activities such as jogging, walking or cycling are most likly to syffer form getting too much weight in the foressable future.</span></p>

<p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; -webkit-text-stroke-width: initial; -webkit-text-stroke-color: rgb(51, 51, 51); min-height: 15px;"><br><span style="font-kerning: none"></span></p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; -webkit-text-stroke-width: initial; -webkit-text-stroke-color: rgb(51, 51, 51);"><span style="font-kerning: none">On the flip side there are some ways might alleviate the dangerous influence of obesity. Firstly, increase the public awarness. To put differently, to talk out loaud through social media paltformes as an example about the dangerous affect of obesity. It’s irrefutable that many people have no adequate data about this disease and how much it costs the governemnt yearly and what are accompined diseases for obesity. The Minster Of Health in Saudi Arabia for example has recently released a study on obesity. This report has shown the percentage of obese people in Saudi Arabia. Moreover, it also listed some fatal diseas that accompanied with it such as Hypertension, Diabetus, Insomina and more disease. Such these inforamtion was unknown for many people over many years there. Therefore, individuals started to take this issue in their consideration. Secondly, surgical and non-surgical solutions might be effective to overcome such problem. For instance, there are various method indeed participate in lowering people weight. The bariatric surgical procedures is a one of famous exmaple of fighting obesity for ever. Obese patients nowadays resort to such surgical solutions as it very effective settelement for their problem.&nbsp;</span></p>

<p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; -webkit-text-stroke-width: initial; -webkit-text-stroke-color: rgb(51, 51, 51); min-height: 15px;"><br><span style="font-kerning: none"></span></p><p style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: &quot;Lucida Grande&quot;; -webkit-text-stroke-width: initial; -webkit-text-stroke-color: rgb(51, 51, 51);"><span style="font-kerning: none">to sum up, there are lots of reasons that stand behind obesity such as the wrong life style. However, obesity can be cured by some solutions as surgical intervention or by enhance awarness of the serious problem that accompanied with it. &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;</span></p>