All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of holidays in a year or people doing different jobs enjoy different amount of holiday time To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are hundreds of employees in medium and big sized companies and correspondingly all of them are not doing same job. In such situation a question like “Should all of them be provided with same number of holidays or not” appears. I share similar views with people who agrees all employees in the company should have same number of holidays.

In my opinion equality is one of the most important things in the company. If boss does not treat all workers same, it can damage them mentally, create jealousy among workers, broke their relationship. Then, however, they have to work for money, they will work unwillingly and with lower productivity. Corporation should avoid it for not losing money.

Additionally, It doesn’t matter what work employees do, every human needs recharging their batteries once a while, in other words people need holidays for relaxation, clearing mind and getting rid of work stress. A tired workforce will lead to slower productivity, a lower quality of work, and a negative attitude that damages employee engagement.

Furthermore, determining and controlling diverse holiday days for separate groups of workers can be hard for company. A quite complicated and complex structure will be needed for this planning.

Taking into consideration the productivity of employees in equal work atmosphere and easier planning for company I would agree with the idea of all workers in the company should have same number of holidays.