Alternative sources that use the natural power of wind waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport To what extent do you agree or disagree

Irrefutably in the modern scenario, it is common the energy source significant in phonemeon. Although, natural energy sources such as wind waves and sun, yet it is more expensive as well as complicated to utilize coal has and oil, who use to power their cities and transportation. I agree with this notion and I will explain some views in the upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with the abundant of benefits natural source who use in human beings day to day lives. The cardinal point to be considered is that millions of indicia lot of utilisation at home and for transportation in existing time. Although, the trend of the natural power of more worthwhile, yet we can ignore the effects of this trend. Since not only it is crucial for human, but also affair about the demolish in the phenomenon in the future life.

Furthermore, it is considered the people can not ignore of the positive facilities for them. The provoking factor behind it is that it is no denying the fact people have more significance in today time. However, nowadays it more utilised by population compare to the past decade. The more development of the energy source and the more opportunities. For instance, it can be observed that individual more utilizing transportation vichle for visit outside, yet in past year masses do not use it.

In conclusion, there is little doubt that we will soon need to wean ourselves off fossil fuels and on to an alternative fuel source. The only real question is whether we risk the costs and delays of green energy or choose the productive, but potentially dangerous, nuclear option.