Although, parents are responsible for raising a child. However, outside influences plays an important role in their development. To what extent do you agree with the above mentioned statement. Give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, raising a child has become more difficult as compare to the past. It is argued that parents are completely responsible for their kids development whereas others assert that there are certain outside facts that plays a crucial role in children's growth. I completely

agree with the above mentioned statement and give my opinion with plausible examples.

it is undeniable fact that parents plays an indispensable role to rise their kids. Parents are the only one with whom children spend their most of the time and have a great influence of their fosters. For example, a child learn his or her native language without any extra effort just by observing their deeds.

To commence with, first and foremost, schools and colleges have a great influence on children's life. For instance, jauvinials get chance to learn new skills and take part in many activities which help them to earn a lucrative amount. Children meet new people and make friends which help them to develop a felling of team-work. They learn importance of good etiquettes.

Furthermore, outside activities enhance youngsters self esteemed and develope a problem solving skills. Children can understand the reality of the life and how to cop with adverse situations.

To recapitulate, after considering all the facts about outside influences and its importance, the role of parents can not be avoided. They are the one who teach children all the basic skills and etiquettes.