Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star and sport personality-brings problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Popularity of celebrities is increasing even more if we compared to past 2 decades. Although, being a media icon sometimes prove hard, but the positive aspects are enough to snub that.This essay will elaborate my perspectives to clarify my thoughts.

There are some social evils to adhere celebrations’ life. The dominant one is ‘No privacy, Public legacy’. Apparently, personal life of luminaries has always been an open book for public where personal matters are exposed by reporters. In fact, the paparazzi’s habit of presenting every gathered information with added flavour makes the scenario the worst.Not only they viral positive happenings, but also hurt sentiments of eminent people by spreading rumours. Sava,for instance,an actress was accused of false claim for commencing acting career by paying under the table, which lately proved a rumour by haters.

On other side, relishing a luxurious life being a public choice is second to none! To be more specific, the status they have in society, respect they earn and disciples for good deeds proves rewarding for personal and professional life. Consequently, more likelihood of demand in industry no matters it is advertising or film industry.

Besides, for society’s perspective, celebrities aware masses to stand against wrong deeds and raise voice for their rights. Women empowerment, for instance , could have never been achieved without efforts of celebrities. The government sole could influence the women to be bold and become self dependent. Taking , Priyanka Chopra an example who gained recognition globally for motivating females.

Conclusively, it can be concluded from above paragraphs that no matter what difficulties celebrities have to face, the advantages they enjoy and benefits they provide to society can ignore those minor hurdles.