Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

It is believed that people in the limelight experience both merits and demerits. Although there are few demerits. I opened with the latter one because It not only improvises their status but also fetches them With good rewards and awards.

Being a famous personality acquires numerous benefits. To begin with, reputation and name get an increase in society. As a result, they get recognition and respect when they go to public places. In addition, Improving the economic status is an added advantage when they become stars. For example, companies select stars as brand ambassadors to promote their brands. That benefits more money than the remuneration.

Furthermore, stars become icons and role models to people. Youngsters get inspiration from them and achieve greater heights in their careers by following them. Finally, the government also recognized their talents and nominates them for national awards if they become popular all over the world. For instance, M Keeravani who is the music director of the RRR movie was awarded the third most prestigious award, the Padma Shree as he achieved Golden Globe Award recently in Los Angeles. To conclude, I believe there are more potential advantages of being a Celebrity as it develops their name, fame, and social status with respect to their talents.