Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems

There are both pros and cons to being famous. I think there are more benefits than problems. While celebrity enjoys an ocean of love from public, they also get to experience superiority inherent in their position. Apart from that, a feeling of pride comes from the success they amass from their hard work.

From my point of view, public fall for the celebrity as they ensure that their celebrities are treated like none in the world. While they fall all over them when they pay a visit to a theatre or programme, this unceasing adulation is pure honor to a celebrity and not out of any selfish motive which should certainly make him feel overwhelmed. On top of that, a celebrated individual enjoys position of superiority and the support he receives from anyone in the society or community or in the country is matchless. With this clout in their sphere, he can cultivate people of power or prosperity and even curry favor at an opportune moment. Another benefit springs from a sense of pride that being famous affords. It renders feeling of success and motivation to move further ahead winning the love and honor from those who already adulate them magnanimously.

However, there can be downsides of being a celebrity as a mere word can be altered by someone to assasinate his character or intention. So, being careful while speaking is must. Similarly, a celebrity needs to learn to bottle up one's emotion, no matter how extreme it is. If they do, they might end up tarnishing their reputation and once tarnished, it may not be possible to salvage or reinstate it.

In conclusion, being a celebrated individual, one can gain immense exposure to public and how much they love him. Superiority and feeling of pride and honor also emanate from fame. However, lack of prudence in talking and behaving can result in the loss of reputation.