being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits.

do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problem?

A celebrity works hard to reach a certain heights in his genre and once he become famous he constantly strive hard to the retain the same place. Under any circumstances, almost everything has two sides, just like a coin, and being famous is no different. It has always been a debatable topic whether having fame is a blessing or a curse. As far as I am concerned, I would scrutinize both aspects before reaching to any conclusion.

Firstly, let us look at the negative side of being celebrity. As the majority of world follows film stars and sports-persons and consider them as their idol; few of them are crazy about them. Those fans, for instance, always want to show their love with the extreme which sounds more like madness such as writing a letter with blood or tries to trespass into his or her house. Celebrities are often being troubles with annoying phone calls and even stalked by strangers. Secondly, once you are a celebrity, there is no personal space or social life; media always seeks for an opportunities to capture private or rather say paparazzi moments. For example, even the most intimate events in one's life like weddings, celebrities are often intrigued by media photographers to have a glance for television ratings. Therefore, fame comes with a manifolds of inconvenience.

Conversely, the other side of being famous is glorious at all level. Everyone wants to be a special person and celebrity status comes with numerous added benefits. One of the biggest advantage is the money, celebrities earns a huge amount of money in comparison to the people in other industries. They can buy whatever they have wished for, they can travel around the world wherever they want. Moreover, being popular comes with a great reputation, as their fans are aware of the fact that they have strive hard to reach at the top. For example, Movie stars are often recognized for their work with prestigious awards which are well known and has a great importance.

To sum up, being celebrity is not a piece of cake, still being someone's role model can be a biggest achievement of life. Even though, everything comes at a cost, in my opinion, being celebrity has more advantages as compared to its disadvantages.