Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

People after becoming popular faces hurdles and enjoys benefits as well such as sports or film star. Although both aspects are interlinked in the society. I believe, the person who chooses this lavish life has more opportunity to enjoy his life but with some obstacles.

The biggest drawback is no personal life for those who decide to have a famous lifestyle. The people who live these lifestyle allows media to intervene in their personal activities to highlight them in every step. which in return media captures their positive as well as negative attitude, thus people face challenges when their negative behaviours are exposed to the public. Moreover, news channels take advantages of this attention and keep them in bulletins. Though, some famous individuals enjoy those moments as well by keeping their temper in control limits and show maturity level.

On the contrary, news channels and social platforms are also the sources of making them popular by keeping in news all the time. Hence, that popularity makes their life essay to become rich, live lavish lifestyle and many more goals can be obtained easily. For examples, famous film stars can easily grab the opportunity to work in the film industry irrespective of their talent and skills. In addition to that, becoming rich is not a hurdle anymore to them and many more problems of the daily life of a common man. Furthermore, wherever they travel, they can easily attain public attention and work around the world.

In conclusion, to be a celebrity invites problems as well as profits. To a large extent, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of being a famous individual.