The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Workout plays an important role in life, because it bring many advantages to the health. Some trainers claim is that people should do body training everyday. This essay disagrees with their point of view.

Let us start with the reasons why some sports instructors promote doing workout. The first reason is that it strengthens the immune system. People, who train their muscles regularly, are more resistant to different illnesses because the anti-virus substances in the body are both more vigor and sensitive to unhealthy organisms. Another reason is that it relieves stress. Exercise helps soothe stress, which gathers during the working day, so if one wants to stay mentally stable, it is better for example, to go jogging or join the gym. Furthermore, it encourages to abandon bad habits. Jogging usually discourages people from smoking, because the effects of smoking hinders deep breathing.

However, some doctors claim that workout also causes many health impairments. They justify their point of view by the following arguments. Firstly, it is likely to cause bodily damage. Lifting weights, for instance, often create too much tension in muscles, which may result in either sprains or fractures. Secondly, there is a higher risk of aggravating dangerous diseases. Serious disorders, including cancer, may grow faster if people put their immune under too much stress by over-training. Finally, many people do improper exercise. Newcomers in the gym often plan their exercise, but they hardly achieve any benefits for their wellbeing.

In conclusion, although some trainers advocate that workout can increase health level, I think that people should be careful when it comes to body training and, in some cases of terminal diseases, it is more reasonable to take medicine