The best way to improve health is to exercise daily.

To what extent do you agree?

Workout plays an important role in life. Some trainers claim is that people should do body training everyday, as it is the most effective. This essay disagrees with their point of view.

Let us start with the reasons why some fitness instructors think that backing health by regular workout is better than any other methods. The first reason is that body training is almost free. Keeping fit by doing workout is cheaper than supporting one's health by taking expensive medicine. Another reason is that people can train bodily any time of the day. For example, employees often take a break to stretch muscles and concentrate on body movements, so that they usually stay both thin and productive all day long. Furthermore, there are a great variety of exercise on each part of the body. On the Internet, one can easily find any physical activity, if they have either a backache or leg sprain.

However, some doctors claim that workout also causes many health impairments. They justify their point of view by the following arguments. Firstly, it is likely to cause corporal damage. Lifting weights, for instance, often create much tension in muscles, which may result in either sprains or fractures. Secondly, there is a higher risk of aggravating dangerous diseases. Serious disorders, including cancer, may grow faster,r when people put their immune system under too much stress by over-training. Finally, many people do improper exercise. People in the gym often plan their exercise, but they hardly achieve any benefits for their wellbeing, since they have wrongly arranged exercise plan.

In conclusion, although some trainers advocate that workout is an excellent way to stay healthy, I think that people should be careful, once it comes to body training as well as, in some cases of terminal diseases, it is more reasonable to take medicine.