The best way to tackle the problem of obesity is to educate people about healthy eating.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the problem of obesity is rapidly increasing at an alarming rate in many countries. there are many ways to resolve this issue. however, I would agree that the best way to resolve this issue is to aware people about healthy diet for two reasons.

Firstly, educating individuals about lowering their calories intake in food could be one of the best remedies for obesity. this is because it is convenient to let individuals know that how much calories they consume in a food they eat. Although, I concede that people may combat with the obesity by doing different kinds of exercises, lower calorie diet intake might help them to lose their weight more rapidly. Moreover, if provided, calorie charts help people to count their calories intake and to deal with obesity problem effectively. For example, Famous Pakistan Singer Adnan Sami lost 40 kgs and overcame his problem of obesity by following a calorie chart provided by his dietician.

Secondly, educating people about the healthy diet is the best way because of its no extra cost. Undoubtedly, there are no free lunches in this world, but for a sake of living, food needs to be consumed anyhow. this is because changing diet habits will not cost extra if a person has shifted to a healthy diet. however, I acknowledge that by doing a physical activity such as brisk walk in a free entry park would not cost a single penny, but going to the park sometimes may involve an additional cost of car fuel or public transport charges for reaching there, whereas the cost associated with the food purchase remains the same.

In conclusion, to deal with obesity problem, there could be many ways to solve this problem. however, I believe that it could be easy to tackle this problem by educating people about low calorie diets and this will also not cost extra to them.